Skip to Content

Just Read: The Four Seasons of Marriage

Love this? Share it!

The Four Seasons of Marriage by Gary Chapman, is a must read for couples in all season of marriage. If things are going great or you are struggling Gary can help strengthen your marriage. While you might be more familiar with Gary’s other book, The Five Love Languages, in this book he explains what your marriage looks like in the seasons of spring, summer, fall, and winter. Whether your marriage is in the warmth and enjoyment of summer or heading in the icy hard time of winter, Gary explains how to fix your marriage or keep it going in the right direction. He also gives seven practical strategies on how to keep you marriage in summer, turn your marriage from fall or save it from winter.

This post includes an affiliate link meaning we may earn a commission from clicks or purchases of included links. 

The Four Seasons of Marriage by Gary Chapman

The Four Seasons of Marriage: Secrets to a Lasting Marriage 

This has been one of the most relatable and practical marriage books my husband and I have ever read. We felt like it strengthened our marriage and helped encouraged us to go in the right direction. My favorite part was the seven strategies to enhance your marriage, because I felt like they were all really practical. Whether it’s becoming a more empathetic listener or learning to speak your spouse’s love language my husband and I felt like the strategies were all things we could and should implement right away. If you feel like your marriage is going great or if it needs a lot of work, pick up The Four Seasons of Marriage, you definitely won’t regret it!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.